College Commitments

Our goal is to develop the passion for the game of lacrosse so that each player is given the opportunity to maximize their potential. 

2020 Commitments

Leanna Rubinetti - Butler University
Savannah Harrington - Bridgewater State University
Ava Welchans - John Carroll University
Madison Cipriani - RPI
Skylar Acker - Arcadia University
Eva Hitt - Kenyon College
Samantha Murri - Kean University
Lexi Siegel - Muhlenberg College

The Future of Lacrosse Starts Here!

All Content © 2020, X-TREME LAX Factory   |   Design by PWS